Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Police Department Contact Directory

Chief’s Office

Main

Chief David Hart
(908) 474-8510                                                               dhart@lpdnj.org
Captain Don Geisheimer
(908) 474-8503                                                 dgeisheimer@lpdnj.org

Public Information Officer

Lt. Christopher Guenther
(908) 474-8505 ext 13                        publicinformation@lpdnj.org

Administrative Staff

Stephanie Feurschwenger
(908) 474-8511                                        sfeuerschwenger@lpdnj.org
Alaya Bishop
(908) 474-8510                                                          abishop@lpdnj.org

Criminal Investigative Division

Main

Office
(908) 474-8537                                                      detectives@lpdnj.org
Captain Jeffrey Vitrano
(908) 474-8402                                                           jvitrano@lpdnj.org

Detective Bureau

Lt. Brian Fech
(908) 474-8534                                                               bfech@lpdnj.org

Juvenile Bureau

Main
(908) 474-8520                                                          juvenile@lpdnj.org
Lt. John Mekovetz
(908) 474-8617                                                     jmekovetz@lpdnj.org

Narcotics Bureau

Main
(908) 474-8515                                                       narcotics@lpdnj.org

Patrol Division Commander’s Office

Main
(908) 474-8549                                                                                                 
Capt. Joseph Cacioppo
(908) 474-8512                                                      jcacioppo@lpdnj.org
Lt. Rick Bachmann
(908) 474-8417                                                  rbachmann@lpdnj.org

Police Desk

Main
(908) 474-8558                                                                                                 

Traffic Bureau

Main
(908) 474-8505                                                              traffic@lpdnj.org
Lt. Christopher Guenther
(908) 474-8505 ext 13                                        cguenther@lpdnj.org

Professional Standards Division

Capt. Thomas Toth
(908) 474-8679                                                                ttoth@lpdnj.org

Internal Affairs

Main
(908) 474-8540                                                                                                 
Lt. Danny Tristao
(908) 474-8540                                                          dtristao@lpdnj.org

Training Unit

Main
(908) 474-8477                                                          training@lpdnj.org
Lt. Vinnie Wegrzynek
(908) 474-8477                                                  vwegrzynek@lpdnj.org

Support Services Division

Capt. Abdul Williams
(908) 474-4554                                                       awilliams@lpdnj.org
Lt. Robert Sanchez
(908) 474-8677                                                        rsanchez@lpdnj.org

BWC Unit

Main
(908) 474-8534                                                                                                  
Sgt. Michael Richmond
(908) 474-8534                                                   mrichmond@lpdnj.org

Central Dispatch

Main
(908) 474-8500                                                                                                  
Sgt. Joseph Birch
(908) 474-8438                                                               jbirch@lpdnj.org

Discovery

Main
(908) 474-8416                                                                                                  

Property/Evidence Unit

Main
(908) 474-8518                                                                                                  
Main
(908) 474-8525                                                                                                  

Records Bureau

Main
(908) 474-8555                                                                                                  

Fax Numbers

BWC Unit
(908) 474-8472                                                                                                  
Central Dispatch
(908) 474-0089                                                                                                  
Criminal Investigative Division
(908) 474-8533                                                                                                  
Discovery
(908) 474-0012                                                                                                  
Internal Affairs
(908) 862-8960                                                                                                  
Juvenile Bureau
(908) 474-8519                                                                                                  
Narcotics Bureau
(908) 862-8696                                                                                                  
Police Desk
(908) 474-8554                                                                                                  
Records Bureau
(908) 474-8528                                                                                                  
Support Services Division
(908) 474-0406                                                                                                  
Traffic Bureau
(908) 862-5822                                                                                                  
Training Unit
(908) 474-8478